Coming Soon

Well, the holidays are over and I am mostly moved in. I say mostly because, well, silverware. And that’s all I’m saying on that subject.

On to other subjects!!

I love talking to the men-folk in my life about shopping. Mostly, this is because we have the same favorite places to shop. My personal opinion is that, any dedicated sewer or crafter who doesn’t know their way around the local hardware store is doing themselves a very serious disservice. Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll be pointing out some of the treasures that can be found at your friendly local hardware store.

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts, hardware store, shopping

Leave a Reply

