Midweek check in

Apparently, I’ve been on a flash fiction kick lately. This is a good thing because I’ve found that writing short, complete stories helps me focus my mind and get working on other things as well.

Unless I’m sick. When I’m sick, all I can do is focus on the short stuff and boy, have I been sick! I’m finally pulling out of it enough to function beyond whining for somebody to get me another cup of tea (mostly through texting because I lost my voice for a while there) and I’m back on track for getting enough of Copper Visions done to actually have the fiction I want to have posted every Wednesday.

Oh, and I also had a birthday this weekend. 

 

So, there it is, I have some wonderful things to post for the next few Fridays and there should be chapters going up on Wednesdays very soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

