Coming Soon: Copper Visions

I swear, I’m going to start calling this the bathtub book. I’ve gotten my most productive writing on it done while in the tub. Anyway, there’s not much to update here except to say that the book is coming along nicely, chapters are being edited so I’ll have a couple weeks of buffer when I start putting them up and I anticipate doing that… soon. Yes, yes, I’ve been saying “soon” for a while now but I really do mean it this time *grin*.

I’m also working on some artwork to put up when I put up the chapters. I’ll see how that goes and if I can get it done before the first chapter goes up. I will add that, should anybody become inspired by Copper Visions and want to create some fan art, I would be more than happy to feature it on the blog.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Coming Soon: Copper Visions

  1. I am so excited for this.

Leave a Reply

