Nanowrimo Day 2

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!

So, yesterday was the start of Nanowrimo and I’ve made a few decisions, the first being I will update about what I did the day before rather than trying to keep up with what I’m doing that day. This is mostly because, quite frankly, I’m writing in bookstores and coffee shops where the wifi is spotty and I don’t want to kill my cellphone battery to update a word count.

Day 1 word count: 1971

That’s not quite what I was hoping to hit but it hits the first goal Nano sets for you so that’s not too shabby.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Nanowrimo Day 2

  1. Pingback: Nanowrimo Day 3 | A Single Step

  2. Pingback: Nanowrimo Digest #1 | The Musings of Erotica Author C.V. Walter

  3. Pingback: Nanowrimo Day 4 | A Single Step

Leave a Reply

