NaNoWriMo Day 13

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!Yes, I skipped a few days. Between car issues, work issues and technology issues, I was burnt out. I’m still kinda feeling that way but I think I’m going to be able to soldier on to get to the weekend. I have plans for formatting, designing and writing. I hope to get the whole thing finished over the weekend and there’s really no reason I shouldn’t be able to, barring unforeseen circumstances. I may also attempt to go see *gasp* a movie. I haven’t been to see a movie in the theater for almost a year so if I actually make it, it will be a nice treat.

Today’s word count: 1,876

Total word count: 33,712

3 Comments

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

3 responses to “NaNoWriMo Day 13

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Digest #4 | The Musings of Erotica Author C.V. Walter

  2. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 14 | A Single Step

  3. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 16 | A Single Step

Leave a Reply

