NaNoWriMo Day 18

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!Quick post because I’m ending this day exhausted. Had a mental breakthrough on what’s blocking me on certain scenes. I’m having a hard time combining choreography with emotion. Now, having realized that, I’m going to be practicing a lot more but I also have to read a lot more and see if I can figure out how it works. This ends up looking a lot like goofing off. Dammit. Ah, well, the things we do for art.

Word count for day 18: 4,244

Total word count: 43, 672

I really feel like I should have finished this by now. Tomorrow is another day, however, so maybe I can get the last bit done.

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

Leave a Reply

