NaNoWriMo Day 22

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!Ok, so I skipped a few days. I think I’m lucky that my blog post today isn’t just “Ow”. That’s how I feel, though. The cold and the snow and the day job and the only one working car to transport 4 people has done me in. I know that I encourage people to write every day, even if it’s just a hundred words. Sometimes, though, you just have to deal with life and let the words sit for now. I think I may have written a bit on my phone? But I’m too tired to check and I’m writing this laying so my back doesn’t start spasming. Multiple 10+ hour days in the car and running errands will do that.

I may try and write a bit before I go to sleep but I wouldn’t hold my breath waiting for it.

Words written: 0

Current word count: 43,672

1 Comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

One response to “NaNoWriMo Day 22

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 23 | A Single Step

Leave a Reply

