NaNoWriMo Day 23

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!Know what the best, most awesome thing to do when you finally have some down time? If you just said “catch the cold the kid came home with a week ago”, you would be a masochist. You would also be describing my day. Basically, I wrote about 5 words and took a nap (fell asleep in the chair, actually). Woke up and wrote 10 more and got a pounding headache.

I’m behind where I wanted to be by this point but I’m still working and moving forward. Some cold meds, hot tea and a good nights sleep should help kick this.

Words today: 50

total word count: 43,687

1 Comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

One response to “NaNoWriMo Day 23

  1. Pingback: The Last week | Getting to the end

Leave a Reply

