NaNoWriMo Day 26

NaNoWriMo: Day . . . I WON!!!Have you ever been not sick enough to really be worth complaining about but still sick enough to just collapse at the end of the day and have trouble focusing? Yeah, that’s been me the last few days. I’ve written almost 900 words since my last post and I fell asleep at the computer twice trying to get more done. This post is all I’m gonna manage today but I’m doing my best to keep updating.
Happy writing!

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

Leave a Reply

