NaNoWriMo Day 28

NaNoWriMo: Day FourteenDid everybody else collapse in a food coma today? I didn’t, though I did take a nap. That, combined with this sinus headache I’ve had all day, has convinced me that I’m still sick. It’s probably for the best that I stuck with only one piece of pumpkin pie, then.
I wrote today! Not really as much as I wanted to but for cooking, serving and cleaning a magnificent feast, I’m considering getting anything done today a win.

Words written today: 2,176

Total words written: 47,257

And with that, I’m going to go steam myself until my sinuses open up enough to get some sleep. Happy writing!

1 Comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

One response to “NaNoWriMo Day 28

Leave a Reply

