NaNoWriMo Day 29

NaNoWriMo: Day FourteenI did a lot more writing today than I thought I did. Most of today I spent cleaning up the apartment and basically recovering from not being home except to eat and sleep for 3 weeks. 15 minutes here, 20 minutes there added up to a little over 2,000 words!

That being said, I am freaking exhausted. My back and shoulders are killing me and I think I’m going to be folding laundry in my sleep.

Words written today: 2,123

Total words written: 49,380

Leave a comment

Filed under NaNoWriMo, writing

Leave a Reply

