Time for a refresh

It’s a good idea, every now and then, to update your covers. Especially when they start to look dated or when they are so wildly divergent from your new covers there’s a question about whether or not the authors are the same.

So, I took a few hours yesterday and played with the cover for Stained Glass Forest, one of my first stories ever published. I like how it turned out.

Forestcover1

I’m going to try and keep with this theme for The Dreaming Tower which, yes my patient friends, is coming out this year. Glitches and life and editing and “Name the damn horse!” issues have abounded but the end is in sight and I will be releasing it this year in both ebook and print. I also plan to continue Copper Visions on the blog and will be releasing the completed book in print and ebook, as well. Thanks everybody for their patience. It will be rewarded, I promise!

Leave a comment

Filed under ebook, writing

Leave a Reply

