Accountability

It occurred to me, after a comment from yesterday, that I have a forum through which I can be accountable for my writing. So, starting today and going through the end of the month, I’ll be posting my progress for the day on my blog at or around 8pm MST. Anybody who would also like to be held accountable is welcome, nay, encouraged! to post their word counts and progress in the comments.

Any day I don’t post a word count, I’ll post a picture of a sad puppy or kitten.

 

I’ll commit to doing it until the end of March. If it keeps me on track and helps others, I’ll keep doing it for as long as it’s helpful.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

