Accountability Post, Day 2

This was me today:

I don’t even really know why. Just one of those things that happens from time to time. Probably at least a little a result of me forgetting to take my Vitamin D supplements for…3? 4 months? That’s usually why I start spiraling into exhaustion and depression. Well, that and some bad news that’s totally getting fixed tomorrow just…not a good day to get it.

Today, I wrote 100 words before I had to go start dinner. I’ll write some more after dinner, I think, but I don’t know for sure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

