Accountability Post, Day 9

I got a new toy as an early birthday present and I’m really hoping it helps with my productivity. Right now, I’m playing with it in bed and writing this post! Not like that, you pervs, it’s a kindle fire with a bluetooth keyboard case and so far I love it.

I got a little writing done late last night but nothing to be super proud about. This morning was all about the day job and now, I’m setting up a post to see if I can do it from my tablet. Right now, it appears yes.

image

Well, would you look at that, I can add pictures, too.

I have great hopes for increased productivity in the future.

Do you write anywhere non-traditional? Have a favorite app I should check out? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

