Accountability Post, Day 12

I think I’ve discovered my wall. At about 5,000 words, I start having problems with my hands. When I was doing yoga regularly, I didn’t have the issues like this. I was pushing so hard for a deadline and I’m not gonna hit it because of this problem. It’s not a big problem but it is good information to have for later.

So, all told, today I wrote 5,244 words, bringing the book I’m working on to approximately 13,500 words. It looks like I’ll be hitting my goal of approximately 20,000 words by the end of the day Wednesday.

I also believe I will finish the second book in the series by next Sunday. I will also be restarting yoga on Monday.

What did you get done this week? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

