Accountability Post, Day 14

Today was a day of bits and pieces before I was able to actually sit down and write. I managed about 1,000 words on my tablet while I was out and about and at work, which feels pretty good. I’ve spent the last hour brainstorming how the villain’s reveal will happen and how much danger I can put the kids in. If I was writing a horror story, I probably would have killed a couple of them but, as this is a romance, I might have her be more sneaky than violent. Still haven’t decided, though, and this might take a darker turn than I first intended.

So, 1,000 words written, another 1-2,000 coming before bed.

I feel pretty productive.

What did you get done today? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

