Accountability Post, Day 17

I got another 1,000 words written after my kiddo’s talent show last night (he was great!) and another 1,000 written after work today. However, I had an attack of arthritis so I’m limping through getting this post up and then I’m going to limp through a review I’m working on for a program I bought a few months ago. It’s performed way beyond my wildest expectations and it’s completely compatible with Linux. There are enough people who think they have to have a computer that runs Windows or Mac to publish because there’s just no alternatives. There are! And I will be writing about them.

The book for alternate pen name is reaching the climax/fight scene and it’s gonna get intense so I’m taking my time to get it right.

What did you get done today? Read anything good that could use a review?

Leave a comment

Filed under ebook, writing

Leave a Reply

