Accountability Post, Day 24

Have you ever had a goal that was so exciting, you couldn’t sleep? That you worked until you were exhausted and resented the time you had to spend asleep? That’s what this month has been for me, especially as it comes to the end of March and my goal is in sight.

I woke up excited and pulled out my tablet, which I’m working on now, and finished the short story I had been writing the day before yesterday. And then I started another one. The first story is off to the beta readers and I’m hoping to finish the second story tonight, tomorrow at the latest. That’s 2,765 words for today.

I also started back on the yoga wagon today. I hurt so much but it’s a good hurt and I’m excited about it.

What are you excited about? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

