Accountability Post, Day 27

I did not just get in the door. I actually just finished unloading my car and I am so out of shape, it’s not funny. Yoga! will be taking place tomorrow.

Last night, after asking for my do over, I wrote 1,166 words. I guess maybe I just needed to whine it out. Today, I wrote 1,203 words while I was waiting for people so that’s a total of 2,369 new words written on the latest project. Which is almost done! Then I’ll be going back to an older project and making more words to just about double it, making it a novel instead of a novella. Which is a good thing. I think.

So, there we go. 2 minutes late but up and now I’m going back to writing.

What did you get done today? Is there anything you need to revisit?

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

