Accountability Post, Day 32

Still struggling with what I can and can’t eat and I crave biscuits to bad. It’s a psychological thing that happens when the refrigerator starts getting a little empty. Biscuits are cheap and easy to make and I can’t have them. Very strange to start wanting them now.

Anyway, I did get some writing done. 935 words on something that looks massive from this viewpoint and I have the feeling I may be biting off more than I can chew. I will be taking it in smaller bites and seeing how it shakes out and which penname it will be for. I also worked on cover art a bit today, so that was fun.

What’s the biggest project you’ve ever taken on? Were you successful? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

