Accountability Post: Day 34

Today is an anniversary of my 29th birthday and it has been fantastic! Short day at work, delicious dinner when I got home and birthday wishes from everybody! Including my student loans.

Oh yeah, I also got 1764 words written on my tablet while waiting for other stuff to finish so I could go home. That’s not bad for a little tiny keyboard and a touch screen.

And now, it’s off to take a long hot bubble bath and to play a video game I got for my birthday.

What did you do today? Anything exciting going on? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

