Accountability Post: Number…who cares?

Yeah, I think I’m going to stop numbering the accountability posts and just do a daily update.

Also, no sad puppies for me! Woo! Before I crashed out and fell asleep, I got 4297 words done, which finished a short story for my alternate penname. All I remember about finishing the story is sending it to my beta readers and closing my eyes for a second. Someone must have tucked me in last night because otherwise I would have woken up with my computer on my face.

I’ve gotten some great feedback already and I’m on to the next story. I think once I’ve finished this one, I’ll be working on Copper Visions some more. I promise, more steampunk robots coming very soon.

What did you do this weekend? Let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

