The Post in Which I Consider Begging For Reviews…

I’ve done a little writing today, a little writing last night, but mostly I’ve been working on promo stuff for alternate penname and reading. While I was reading and getting the promo stuff ready, I realized how few reviews I had on a lot of my stories and books. So, I’m going to do an offer for the rest of the week. In exchange for an honest review, I’m giving away copies of all of my books published so far. I also promise to finish Copper Visions in a timely fashion (as in, finished writing by the end of May and published on the blog consistently every week).

Anybody interested? Let me know using the contact form.

Leave a comment

Filed under ebook, flash fiction, writing

Leave a Reply

