Flash Fiction Friday

I haven’t been writing as much as I’d like to. Or as much as I should.

Or, well, at all, really.

Oh, sure, I’ve been writing some but this year just seems to be the year of not enough time.

And I promised things at the beginning of the year that I haven’t kept up with at all.

Which bothers me.

So, I have to ask a question.

I liked Flash Fiction Friday. Enjoyed writing the stories. Enjoyed coming up with concepts off of random titles. Enjoyed hearing the pained shouts of “Dammit, where’s the rest” from the other room.

Which brings me to the question:

Does anybody else like Flash Fiction Friday? Would you want to read more stories? Would you want them posted on the blog or as a kind of Patreon thing?

Let me know in the comments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

